You can create revisions of your book, and return to previous revisions whenever needed.
StreetLib Write automatically keeps track of all the changes you make. As you can see in the video below, as soon as you edit your book (change a title, a chapter, etc.), you will find the change registered in “Revisions”:
If you want to delete all the changes done, click on “Discard Changes” and confirm: