Unfortunately, it isn't possible to cancel definitively a widget, but you can always deactivate it! If a widget is deactivated, it'll only show a mention on StreetLib Sell and it won't allow the store opening or any purchase of the product anymore. If you deactivate a widget, remember to remove the code lines or the link from your website and/or social pages.
Articles in this section
- [Tutorial] Create a widget
- How can I insert a Widget in WordPress?
- What is a "responsive" widget? How does it work?
- I created a widget but now I want to change the dimension, how do I do?
- I wrongfully created a widget and I want to cancel, how do I do?
- Can I insert multiple widgets in the same page/website?
- If I insert more than one widget in a single page, can I insert part of the script just once?
- Why do I have to name my widget?
- I don't have a website but a Facebook page/Twitter account/ g+ profile etc. Can I still use the widget?
- Ok, I created a widget, I put it online it, what now?